I wish I could fly, without falling

I wish

I wish I could fly, without falling

I wish

Because it’s so hard to fall when I am so high, and the higher I am, the harder I fell. It’s so hard to fix broken wings, when you have fix them so many times before. 

 

I wish

I wish I could love, like i have never been hurt

I wish

Because every thing are leaving scars, and the deeper love, are leaving deeper scars. I can’ t forget, you will always be in my heart and I will never forget how you broke me.

I wish

I wish I was dancing, like no one was watching

I wish

Because I don’t wan’t to wonder if i’m not are good enough to dance for you, I just want to do something that I love. And when I’m dancing alone, I dance with me heart.

I wish 

I wish I could laugh, like I have no worries

I wish

Because I can’t laugh a real laugh when I can’t forget all the things that are going around in my head. They will never let me forget, and I are helping them with that. 

I wish

I wish I could smile, just not with my lips, but with my eyes to

I wish

Because a real smile is not on the lips, who are easy to fake. A real smile is the most beautiful thing in the world, and you can see it in my eyes, not my mouth.

I wish 

I wish i could live, like there is no tomorrow

I wish

Because if there was no tomorrow I could just be myself, with no thinking, bad thoughts or worries and I colud just breath. 

-Elise

 

10 kommentarer

Siste innlegg